Diocesan Property Committee

The Very Revd Ian Barcroft

Email address

The Property Action Network promotes and encourages good stewardship and imaginative use of properties for the ministry and mission of our congregations.

Members of the Property Committee:

Robert Burgon
Rebecca Cadie
Elliott Glenesk
Sandy Jamieson
Donald Orr
Ann Sage
Robin Webster